Latest Post

Transitional Improvements: Helping Homeless & Formerly Incarcerated Grocery Store Shooting; 1 Injured, 1 in Custody

The President’s office announced that President Yoon Suk-yeol will participate in the summit on 16th at San Francisco, local time. This group, established last May under the leadership of the Biden administration, includes 14 countries including the United States, Japan, Australia, India, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam, and the Philippines.

This forum is seen as a response to the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) led by China..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *